NextAuth.js was initially created by Iain Collins in 2016.

NextAuth.js 2.0 has been possible thanks to the work of many individual contributors.

Special thanks to Lori Karikari for creating most of the OAuth providers and to Nico Domino for creating this site.

Collaborators (Core Team)


Displayed in alphabetical order (by username).

Last updated: 29 May 2020.